Goloka Chakra 7-in-1 Incense Set


Goloka Black Series

Each pack in this set by Goloka has been designed to represent one of the seven chakras in your body. Each pack represents: a sacred word, sense, colour, and scent described on the box, that allows you to focus your energies. Use for energy work, meditation, yoga, or as a setting of intention.

  • Contains: 7 x 15g packs (12-14 sticks per box)
  • Sticks: 8" long; approx. 30  minute burn time
  • Hand-rolled in India