Raven Skull

ZEM453

Once upon a midnight dreary, while I pondered, weak and weary...Fans of Edgar Allan Poe and Gothic literature will love this unique collector's piece. This realistic-looking raven skull is etched with quotes from Poe's famous poem The Raven. Painted in realistic hues of bone-beige and ink-black, it would fit right in on a shelf of dusty books and curiosities.

  • Measurements: 8" long; 2.5" tall
  • Weight: 640 g (1.4 lbs)
  • Material: cold-cast polyresin; hand-painted (details may vary)