Mini Kits & Books

Best-sellers!

Our collection of mini kits & books make for perfect gifts, collectibles, and travel-sized companions for fans of Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, or any variety of eclectic topics! From grow-your-own bonsai trees, to wands, fairy gardens, and mini books - there is a kit or book for every fantasy and spirituality enthusiast. Explore these unique goodies below!