Sacred Chakras



( / )

Please select all options.

Understand Your Chakras and How to Harness Their Power

With this beautifully illustrated beginner’s guide, you can harness the power of your chakras for physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being!

There are seven main chakras, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head—regulating every part of our body, from the nervous system to our skeleton. If we take care of them properly, these containers of energy keep us vibrant and healthy. Healing practitioner Victor Archuleta details each of the different chakras, shows how to assure they’re perfectly balanced (and what you’ll experience if they’re not), and explains why they offer us a new dimension of healing and growth. He introduces a variety of exercises and techniques to maintain energy flow, including yoga, reiki, mudras (symbolic hand gesture used in Hindu and Buddhist ceremonies), meditations and mantras, diet, teas, tinctures, tisanes, and crystals.

  • Author(s): Victor Archuleta
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Dimensions: 15.24 x 1.52 x 19.81 cm